Our Team

Trust Directors

Home > Trust Directors

Rob Moore

Chair of Directors / Retired Regeneration Manager, Newcastle City Council

John Sedgwick

Emergency Preparedness Manager UKHSA

Deborah Clark

Head of Financial Services, EPM

David Leat

Professor of Curriculum Innovation, Newcastle University
Simon Goldberg

Simon Goldberg

Barrister, Trinity Chambers

Graeme Bruce (resigned 13 February 2022)

Chartered Surveyor, Young RPS Ltd

Mavis Harris

Retired NHS Project Manager for Agenda Change

Victoria Orr

Chief Customer Officer, NCFE

Chris Hughes

Director, Hadrian Group

Rev. Helen Savage

Church of England Parish Priest